Please direct all general enquiries to:

Alternatively please direct your enquiry to the appropriate committee member listed below.

Executive Committee - 2019

PresidentTerri Rogers0427 412
Vice PresidentMichael Hore0433 377
SecretaryBruce Telfer
TreasurerTerry Ransted 0438 988
Operations ManagerAaron Solig0419 961

Elected Committee - 2019

Men's Turf Coordinator

Women's Turf CoordinatorKellie

Men's Metro's/Masters

Andrew Cooke

Junior Coordinator (Years 5/6 and 7/8) Steph Leclair

Registrar Terry Ransted

Uniform Coordinator  Jodi Van Nus              

Junior Registrar Vacant

Facilities Coordinator Rod Armstrong

H2H Coordinator                                 Karen Wellman             

Gold SponsorsSilver SponsorBronze Sponsor